You can always go back and see the information on a customer you have created in the system.

How you see the added information on a customer:

  1. Click on Customers

  2. Write the customers name in the search box

  3. Then click on that customer

Here you can see all the information on the selected customer.

If the customer information changes, just press Edit and after finishing press Save.

Did this answer your question?